Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Insomnia Sound Pack

Quick Overview

With Insomnia, the first ever Lounge Lizard EP-4 sound pack, resident sound designer Daniel Stawczyk makes clever usage of Lounge Lizard's flexibility and traverses far beyond the traditional electric piano.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $39.00

Special Price $19.00


Inspiration that will keep you up all night!

It's no secret that Lounge Lizard EP-4 is revered by electric piano aficionados for its authentic sound and feel, but it doesn't stop there. With Insomnia, the first ever Lounge Lizard EP-4 sound pack, resident sound designer Daniel Stawczyk makes clever usage of Lounge Lizard's flexibility and traverses far beyond the traditional electric piano. Hear Lounge Lizard EP-4 like you never have before in this inspiring collection of 128 presets. While carefully retaining Lounge Lizard's unique vibe, Insomnia will surprise you with its eclectic synths, growling organs, lush pads, sparkling bells, deep basses, and crazy leads. It will surely keep you up all night!

Who's Daniel Stawczyk?

Poland-based Daniel Stawczyk, aka Status, is a sound designer that has collaborated with numerous software instrument developers and has released over 30 celebrated sound sets. He's also created hundreds of presets for factory sound banks that have been released along with the premieres of several instruments worldwide.



  • Cool One
  • Glorious Pose
  • Laurens's Job
  • Hidden Tattoo
  • Jamming Flanger
  • Just Bassy
  • Less Funky
  • Real Truth
  • Slam Distorted
  • Starling Me
  • Strung Hope
  • Synth Fingers
  • Thrilled Staging
  • Tube Pick
  • Undisturbed Gist
  • Vatican City
  • Widened Chorus


  • Alu Cans
  • Chrome Pressure
  • Dawn Justice
  • Glass Blessing
  • Into Woods
  • Nemo Vision
  • Stiff String
  • Syberian Viral
  • Xylo Vision
  • Water Balloons
  • Funk 'n' Bell
  • Ground 'n' Bottles
  • Horn 'n' Bliss
  • Jimmy 'n' Nails
  • Middle 'n' Range
  • Trombone 'n' Flowery


  • Armstrong's One
  • Brasslette's Go
  • Decaying Brass
  • Deeper Disto
  • Distant Sorrow
  • Layered Infantry
  • Smile Trombone
  • Optimal Uniform
  • Synthesis Mode


  • Belly Player
  • Distorted Guts
  • Filthy Realms
  • Gothic Volume
  • Guardian Angel
  • Herb All
  • Hollistic
  • Hurting More
  • Dynamic Sadness
  • Leading Device
  • Let Us
  • Phasing Synth
  • Phat Lead
  • Signing Wish
  • Simple Flange
  • Sine Me
  • Synths Story
  • Techno Slot
  • Triumph Legend 1
  • Triumph Legend 2
  • Voltage Control


  • Blind Nemo
  • Cabin Version
  • Doors Almost
  • Easy One
  • Literal Vision
  • Specific Approach
  • Warm Blanket


  • Aggressive Greenery
  • Brass Pad
  • Desolate Glass
  • Gentle Tale
  • Hush Keys
  • Instant Paddy
  • Lemon Pulp
  • Missing All
  • One Feedback
  • Raw Synth
  • Semi Keyed
  • Vivid Hammers


  • Chordy Whim
  • Crying Drones
  • Freddy's Choir
  • Pearls' Swine
  • Wooden Entrance


  • Color Hoarse
  • Correct Synthesis
  • Darker Strings
  • Delayed Hope
  • Diamond Tears
  • Gas Leak
  • Jupiter's Orbit
  • Just Yellow
  • Marshmallows
  • Meat Shaker
  • Midnight Meeting
  • Piano Voltage
  • Played Keys
  • Prophet's Right
  • Pumped Dreams
  • Rapid Quack
  • Release Jumper
  • Resolution
  • Scare Us
  • Self Offence
  • Semi Finals
  • Some Others
  • Stingy Will
  • Strange Abyss
  • Twirl Home
  • Tough Decision
  • Triangular Levitation
  • Volatile Tribe
  • Venetian Release
  • Vibra Trombone
  • Vintage Truth
  • Xello Phobia
  • Synth 'n' Picky
  • Unsure 'n' Pearly 1
  • Unsure 'n' Pearly 2


  • Disto Needle
  • Inside Glow
  • Key Work
  • Paddy's Home
  • Medium Range
  • Traveller's Joy


Insomnia was created with the Lounge Lizard EP-4 electric piano. You can obviously play and edit the sounds in Lounge Lizard EP-4, but you can also access and play them via the free AAS Player included with your Insomnia purchase.

AAS Player—included with purchase

  • Distraction-free playing experience
  • Plays all the presets of the Sound Pack

Lounge Lizard EP-4—sold separately

  • Sound manipulation at the source core
  • Starting point for new sound design ideas
  • Can edit all presets in Sound Pack


Compatible with all DAWs.

Mac minimum system requirements*

  • macOS 10.11 (El Capitan) or later
  • Intel Core i5 (circa 2015), Apple M1 processor or later
  • 64-bit DAW

PC minimum system requirements*

  • Windows 10 64‑bit or later
  • Intel Core i5 (circa 2015) processor or later
  • 64-bit DAW

*The minimum system requirements mentioned above are for standalone usage. For plug-in usage, please refer to your DAW software requirements (Sonar, Pro Tools, Cubase, Live, Digital Performer, Logic Pro, etc.)

Cookie Notice
This website uses cookies to provide a seamless browsing and shopping experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies.